Club Awards


Shirley Stewart Trophy for senior player of the year
2017  Jack Hynes
2016  Joseph Kenna
2015  Harry Shelton
2014  Adam Lamb

Matthew Reynolds Trophy for junior development
2017  Stu Richardson
2016  Matt Smith
2015  Andrew Smith
2014  Steve Mahar

John Williams Trophy for volunteer of the year
2017  Adam Garrett and Natalie Seears
2016  Nicole Thorne
2015  Brett Yeomans
2014  Anne-Maree Brennan

Ryan Griffith Trophy for commitment and dedication
2017  Steven Magnussen

Denis Axelby Trophy for U15 best and fairest
2017  Lachlan Seears

Phil Hargreaves Trophy for U14 best and fairest
2017  Ryan Murphy
2016  Lachlan Seears

Rob Kelly Trophy for U13 best and fairest
2017  Josh Porter
2016  Harry Ryan-Baker
2015  William Cattle

U12 Trophy for best and fairest
2017  Will Axelby
2016  Chris Mecham
2015  Mackinley Miller
2014  Will Cattle

Mike Watson Trophy for U11 best and fairest
2017  Flynn Read
2016  Oliver Withers
2015  Zac Smith
2014  Harry Ryan-Baker



Runner-up best & fairest – Rowan McQueen
Coach’s award – Flynn Seymour
Most consistent – Joseph Walker

Runner-up best & fairest – James Berryman
Coach’s award – Cullen Savle
Most consistent – Nathan Ashley

Runner-up best & fairest – Zac Smith
Coach’s award – Tom Randall
Coach’s award – Ryan Armour
Most improved – Will Axelby

Runner-up best & fairest – Noah Cross
Coach’s award – Elias Stewart
Most consistent – Joey Slater
Best in finals – Jack Smith

Runner-up best & fairest – Ben Rickard
Most consistent – Rowan Day
Most improved – Fergus Baird